Home / Dessert / 7 Sweet Valentine’s Day Desserts – Best Recipes for Valentines Day

7 Sweet Valentine’s Day Desserts – Best Recipes for Valentines Day



This video have 7 Sweet Valentine’s Day Desserts that I try collection for all of you and i hope all recipes you want to try.

1. Chocolate Coffee Mugs: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/chocolate-coffee-mugs
2. Creamy Chocolate Torte: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/creamy-chocolate-torte
3. Chocolate Passion Fruit Dome: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/frozen-passion-fruit-mousse-torte
4. Dinosaur Birthday Party: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/dinosaur-birthday-party
5. Thin Mint Treats For Thin Mint Freaks: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/thin-mint-treats-for-thin-mint-freaks
6. Peach Rose Jelly: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/peach-rose-jelly
7. Caramel Apple Pretzel Pie: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/caramel-apple-pretzel

💡 Credit:
Website: https://www.tastemade.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tastemade/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/tastemade
Thumbnails: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/creamy-chocolate-torte
—————————————–­———————-

😁 VIEW MORE:
☞ Playlist “Easy Dessert Recipes – Desserts Around The World”: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLKkOl1ThnZlLxEfkDpD7nsZ6JJlio2n4D
—————————————–­———————-

🎧 MUSIC:
🌟 Connect with NCS:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC_aEa8K-EOJ3D6gOs7HcyNg

🌟 Track:
Disfigure – Blank (HYLO Remix) [NCS Release]

Elektronomia – The Other Side [NCS Release]

Kisma – Fingertips [NCS Release]
—————————————–­———————-

* None of these images, music & video clips were created/owned by us.
* This video is purely fan-made, if you (owners) want to remove this video, please contact me through email “NaomiWard374717@gmail.com” or the YouTube private messaging system. We will respectfully remove it.

22 comments

  1. what's the name of the remix you used for your video 8:53

  2. Markia Picart Washington

    U should do a video with so yummys producers

  3. 4:28 When you want to celebrate valentine in the Stoneage #adventurist 😂👏🏻

  4. Rosemary on a cake tf

  5. kids challenges mhamuda hasan lily

    Hi this so yummy food

  6. 😍💕

  7. I love the editing in this video

  8. Good luck😍

  9. Eggs a dessert? Since when!

  10. for some reason I got emotionaly attached to the balloons and was sad when they got popped..

  11. 9:50 what was the song?

  12. Thanks for telling us the measurements.

  13. LMAO what does dinosaurs and thin mints have to do with Valentines day treats?

  14. Hello plzz no bake desserts uplode plzz no use oven ok plzzz

  15. Yesterday was valantine's day but i faild at making chocolate cups so……yeah

  16. I don't like this

  17. Mariana Recabarren

    as expecting hearts and roses…..got dinosaurs and thin mints instead 😂

  18. Maravilhoso ,me chamo amanda sou do interior de Pernambuco gosto bastante das suas receitas, principalmente por que agente se inspirá.

  19. Had to recheck the title because wtf was up with the dinosaurs in the middle of the video???

  20. Who is a follower of ncs

  21. Makes me hungry just watching it 😛😛😛😛

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*